Shine Tag

SHINE is the word is the word is the word it’s got groove it’s got fleeling… Sorry, I watched “Grease” with my niece the other day. Took me back in time.

This could be personal, something you want to be conspicuously competent at ( I stole that from the Dictionary) or a tribute to somebody that you think shines.

Or an object that is shining – this can be anything from the sun to a gleaming, clean bathroom ( I don’t have one of them so I had to make it personal).

Fi

Leave a Reply

