Believe – tag # 7

The word for tag # 7 is “Believe”. This could be something you believe in, or believing in someones ability to achieve something (this could be you). On my tag I have put “Believe in yourself”. I was thinking this would be a great title for one of the children. BUT then I think it is about time I did a page on me. This would be my first. This is a invite to you all of you to do the same. Yep, a page with you as the focus.

I repeat, YOU AS THE FOCUS.

For one of the future tags I want to use a word from one of you. So post a comment with your word and I will put them all into a hat and draw the winning one. If your word is drawn I will post you a little something (I learnt this trick from Kate).

Also please share your tags with us. Yes you. Leila can’t be the only brave one out there. I got to see Leila’s tags at Scrap Pink – they are stunning, she is a technique queen. I keep saying, “How did you do this?”

img_3751.jpg

img_3752.jpg

Believe in yourself.

You can do it.

Fi

6 Responses to Believe – tag # 7

  1. Ann says:

    Great tags Fi!!!

    My word is going to be “Breathe”
    You know why Fi……rofl!

  2. Kate says:

    gorgeous Fi! Oh God that reminds me I haven’t sent Debbie her pressie yet!

  3. Fiona aka Fi says:

    Ann
    That is a perfect word, it made me smile.

  4. leila norton says:

    I do so love your “Believe” it is so something we probably dont do enough of. So Many words …but I would like my word of choice to be – illusion-

    Leila

  5. Karen says:

    I have a couple of suggestions (is more than one allowed?) – Enjoy and Treasure.

    Karen

  6. Lee says:

    Great tag! My word is serenity. It’s my word for the year, I’ll share it if I have to. I’m enjoying doing some tags this year, I’ve posted some on my blog. Awesome Feb kit girls!

Leave a Reply

