Delight tag # 10

Delight is the word that has been drawn out of the hat.

img_3974.jpg

img_3975.jpg

And just a little something to share.

This morning I bought this cute as sewing basket with all these goodies for a bargain price of $15.

Sophia (my oldest daughter) was with me at the time and thought it wasn’t a bargain and I’m a bit weird. But I say what a score, love it.

img_3972.jpg

Where there are friends, there is wealth.

Fi

3 Responses to Delight tag # 10

  1. rachel says:

    Hey …love the sewing box…where did you get it…..was it a one off treasure???!!!!I feel like a Nana but I want one for christmas!!! RXXX

  2. Fiona aka Fi says:

    Sorry Rachel the sewing box was a one off from Junk “n” Disorderly. I wanted it for the stuff inside. You can have the box. I live on the north shore maybe we could meet some where so I can give it to you. I don’t think it would be wise to post it, well maybe if I packed it well it would be ok.
    Fi

  3. rachel says:

    you’re too sweet….it should all stay together……what an amazing find….one day your daughter will understand!!!! thank you for your kind offer….ohhh we are in birkenhead so will one day get down to J and D without the entourage for a wee look….have a happy weekend….RXX

Leave a Reply

