Goodbye Hannah =(

It’s time to farewell and congratulate Hannah who we have all become fond of for her inspiring work and happy commenting on this blog.

Hannah made the DT over at Scrapbook Essentials where she has been a forum member and frequent visitor since the site began (it’s like her second home).
We are SO proud of her for giving it a go and getting it! We knew she would so it was no real surprise but we are still disappointed to have to say goodbye.

So congratulations and good luck! We wish you well and hope to see you around the blog still (she has promised to still come and visit!).

xx Kate, Fi and Steph.

6 Responses to Goodbye Hannah =(

  1. Shell says:

    Congrats Hannah!!! Love your work and have to agree that I wasn’t surprised that you made the DT 🙂 Glad you’re still going to be coming back for visits!!!

  2. Hannah says:

    Yes, I will still come and visit!
    I’m sad to say goodbye to this awesome team but I look forward to seeing what you all come up with over the coming months.

    Thanks again to Kate, Fiona & Steph (who I unfortunately never got to meet in “real life”, I’m bummed about that!) for giving me this awesome opportunity and most of all believing in me when I possibly didn’t believe in myself enough!

    Han
    xoxoxox

  3. Sorry to see you leave PP Hannah. Congratulations on your new DT position.

    Michelle

  4. Congrats Hannah!! Your contribution to Paper Pesto has been wonderful. I’m so glad I got to meet you at ScrapPink :o) Sorry to see you leave PP :o(

  5. Congratulations Hannah, thanks for your contribution to PP and being a fabulous fellow DT member!!!!!!!!!!!!

  6. Gloria says:

    Congratulations on your new appointmnet. It was great meeting you at scrap pink day. I am sure you wont beable to say away from any blog long. Look forwar to seeing you again some time.

Leave a Reply

