Christmas Mini Albums

I am addicted to mini books right now, so when I found some photo’s from a couple of Christmases ago I knew it was the perfect way to get them scrapped.

dsc03455.jpg

dsc03456.jpg   dsc03457.jpg  dsc03458.jpg

dsc03461.jpg

dsc03462.jpg   dsc03463.jpg   dsc03465.jpg

I am enjoying sharing my work, makes me motivated to do more. I’m making vintage inspired valentines cards at the moment using free clipart I google searched. See Scrap Scenes latest posts for more details. Lots of fun.

What are you currently working on?

xx Kate.

2 Responses to Christmas Mini Albums

  1. Shell says:

    Totally love your mini albums Kate! What a neat idea having a little album for each Christmas 🙂

  2. yaseennz says:

    Oh these are gorgeous Kate, love the week inside shots, I’m sure your kids love looking through them as well. Minialbums are such a nice way to find a home for themed photos.

Leave a Reply

