Words of Love

Here’s a few saying and quotes about love to help you get inspired using the February kit:

The love we give away is the only love we keep. Elbert Hubbard

We need not think alike to love alike. Francis David

Love doesn’t make the world go ’round; love is what makes the ride worthwhile. Franklin P. Jones

There is only one happiness in life, to love and be loved. George Sand

 

Tell me whom you love and I will tell you who you are. Houssaye

Age does not protect you from love, but love to some extent protects you from age. Jeanne Moreau

Where there is love there is life. Mohandas K. Gandhi

Do you love me because I’m beautiful,
or am I am beautiful because you love me?
Oscar Hammerstein, II

I love you
Not only for what you are
But for what I am
When I am with you

Love (first stanza) Roy Croft

The little unremembered acts of kindness and love are the best parts of a person’s life. William Wordsworth

 

Grow old with me, the best is yet to be. Robert Browning.

All that I love loses half its pleasure if you are not there to share it. Clara Ortega

A successful marriage requires falling in love many times, always with the same person. Mignon McLaughlin

 

Leave a Reply

