Fi’s take on the sketch challenge

I tipped the sketch on its side. I was just about all done when Daniel came into my scrap-room and took one look at my layout and said “oh man I remember this, Alien Workshop deck, venture trucks, pig grip and spitfire wheels”. I got caught up in his enthusiasm and decided to grunge it up by circling these items and writing what they are. Bad move, so so so bad, but what can I do it’s there now and I’m not a digi scrapper, so it’s there to stay. 

img_4908.jpg

XxFi

3 Responses to Fi’s take on the sketch challenge

  1. kate says:

    I like this Fi, I think the circled bits look good.

  2. Leila Norton says:

    I like the grunge effect, I think it goes with the title,”Dude”. At times I am sure we are probably our own worst judges

  3. yaseennz says:

    I agree with the others, I like it! It gives it personality and added ‘Umph”. Very cool!

Leave a Reply

