Collection of Tags- “Light” is this week’s prompt

So go for it, then share with us what you’ve created.

Here is my creation. I’ve not written any words on my tag other than “Light”. When I thought about the word light and what it means to me, I only had a vision of glowing light (if this makes sense). “So how am I meant to put this into words?”, I thought. Then I thought, “Maybe I’m not meant to”.

img_4863.jpg

Check out my cute little easel I got from the 2 dollar shop. Love a bargain.

img_4864.jpg

Thanks for looking.

XxFi

Leave a Reply

