So our favourite scrappers are…

As voted by you:

Christi Nelson, Hannah Blair, Monique Darge, Louise Williams, Yolande Fenneman, Ilka Adam, Megan Renfree, Annelie Maddock and Tanya Leigh.
Thanks to everyone who commented and left links. I will add these to the sidebar.

I drew Katrina Wallace’s name out of the hat and she will win a spot prize from Paper Pesto!

Stay tuned for an Easter giveaway later!

xx Kate, Steph, Fi.

3 Responses to So our favourite scrappers are…

  1. tanyaleigh says:

    WOW! I am only just catching up on some blogs and noticed my name on here. Thanks so much for nominating me. This is truly amazing, thanks again.

  2. Louise Williams says:

    Wow from me too, I’ve had a busy few days and haven’t got around to a catchup until now, I’m soooo flattered!! Thank you so much!

  3. Hannah says:

    Gosh, I didn’t think my name would be one of them! Wow – very cool indeed!! I’m thrilled, stoked & flattered beyond belief!

Leave a Reply

