Friday Freebie!!

It’s Friday, lets have a giveaway!

All you have to do is leave a comment telling me the name of one of the companies whose paper will feature in our upcoming April kit. Here’s a hint-check out the sneak peaks below.

This is what is up for grabs this week:

friday-freebie-1.jpg

3 patterned papers from Rusty pickles ‘s pirate line Cap’n Jack, 3 from Marah Johnson for Creative Imaginations and 4 pieces of coordinating bazzill.

So who’s in?

xx Kate, Steph and Fi.

18 Responses to Friday Freebie!!

  1. rachel says:

    i’m in!!! SEI (i always call that lineCSI!!!! too much telly!!) i’m hiding at the compuer…hoping all the kids will be well enough to go to sch/kindy on mon!!! thats pirate paper is too cool! HAppy weekend every one…we’ll be going for lots of fresh air!!! RXXX

  2. Yvette says:

    I’m in! Rusty Pickle, Princess Bride. I am thinking I may just have to get that whole range, LOVE The Princess Bride Movie!!!

  3. You ladies are lovely πŸ™‚ Websters Pages, SEI and Rusty Pickle. All the sneak peeks you have shown are lovely. I am enjoying them! Cheers Rachel

  4. Bunny B says:

    SEI! Such lovely products too!! *drool*

  5. tanyaleigh says:

    Count me in! SEI, Rusty Pickle. Great looking kit guys!

  6. Count me in too – Rusty pickle Princess bride range
    This kit looks awesome

  7. Vicki says:

    Me too please – SEI.

  8. Louise Williams says:

    Definitely in for this one, LOVE the SEI range particularly… and you can’t go wrong with a rusty pickle!!

  9. sandra mason says:

    Oh Rusty pickle, I am really loving their papers

  10. cindy says:

    Can’t wait for this to land on my doorstep – especially the Rusty pickle line

  11. Lynda says:

    Loving the look of all those SEI papers!

  12. Linda says:

    SEI – How I would love that pirate paper to complete my pages from our recent cruise where a group of ‘pirates’ were photographed on board. thanks

  13. Dana says:

    Ohhh looks like nice stuff, Rusty Pickle !!

  14. Lianne says:

    Rusty Pickle!!

  15. I’ll say – another giveaway! πŸ™‚ Even though I just won your B-E-A-UTIFUL February kit over at NZ Dares, I’m in to win more stuff… πŸ™‚

    How about American Crafts as answer to your question?

  16. The SEI stuff is awesome along with the whole kit!

  17. Michelle Whorwood says:

    Jenny Bowlin… love it!! I can’t wait to get my hands on this kit!!

  18. Mrs Frizz says:

    Wow, very generous of you … that would be Rusty Pickle from me.

Leave a Reply

