Friday Freebie 11th April

It’s Friday, time for a freebie!

This week we have some cute self adhesive kaiser felt and some making Memories shimmer chipboard flowers to give away.

So who’s in?

21 Responses to Friday Freebie 11th April

  1. Trace Geworsky says:

    Im on…pick me, pick me!!!! LOL
    Trace G
    canada

  2. Michelle Whorwood says:

    Oh that would be ME. They are gorgeous!!

  3. Penny says:

    Why not? Felt stuff is neat. 🙂

  4. Yvette says:

    You are just too kind, but I won’t no if I win!

  5. Sue Smith says:

    Oh My gosh! How gorgeous! I’m in!

  6. Robyn W says:

    unlurking to say
    I’m in…cool prize

  7. Vicki says:

    Yes please – me too. Loving adhesive felt at the moment.

  8. Beverley Warwick says:

    Wow that looks great – I’m in!

  9. Gwen says:

    Received my kit yesterday and it blew me away. And the adhesive felt looks inviting too!

  10. Raewyn aka whinney says:

    Yet another coooool giveaway. Please count me in.
    Thank you
    Raewyn

  11. sandra mason says:

    Me too I am in, gorgeous looking felt

  12. bunnyb says:

    I’m in! Love it! Thanks!

  13. nikki says:

    may i be in to win? i hope i have a chance of winning! this is just what i need to make my week!!

  14. kellie L says:

    Yes pleeease.

  15. Rachel says:

    PICK ME….oooooh crap my computer is poked so can’t see the gorgeous layouts…this is one of th eonly blogs i can see tonite….just been saving all my pics as it crashed yesterday so will be going shopping for a newbie in the am!! HAppy weekend all!! XXXX

  16. Rachel says:

    🙂 Hello – what neat stuff. Haven’t used felt yet! only a few hours more hours and I can see all the goodies I won & bought from you guys 🙂

  17. Im in too got my kit too its gorgeous and have started a layout with it already

  18. Shell says:

    I’m in as well 🙂 That felt looks amazing!!

  19. tanyaleigh says:

    Count me in to. And it’s my favourtie colour to…LOL!!!

  20. cindy says:

    yes please! gorgeous

  21. Linda says:

    These look so cool and I need some inspiration to really get going with my scrapbooking…count me in please!

Leave a Reply

