Friday freebie 18/4

Hey all,

Happy Friday! For a lot of us this means the last day of term and the start of the school holidays.

Maybe you’ll be planning some crafty activities with the kids and if so this little prize could come in handy. Scenic Route chipboard, Kaiser felt and a cute rub on alpha from Provo craft!

Leave a comment on this post if you’d like to enter the draw.

Enjoy the weekend!

Kate, Steph and Fi xx

23 Responses to Friday freebie 18/4

  1. Linda says:

    Just what I need to inspire me to get underway with my scrapbooking.
    thanks

  2. Michelle says:

    Oooo yes please. I’m sure I could put them to good use over the school holidays!!

  3. Penny says:

    how can i resist lime?

  4. Rachel says:

    Chipboard … I love that stuff πŸ™‚ Thanks ladies.

  5. Robyn W says:

    TGIF….its been one of those weeks

  6. scrappydo says:

    oooh Yes please! I would love to go in the draw. I do have some kid-crafty plans in store for the hols so it would be great to have some fab stuff to play with πŸ™‚

  7. spgettie says:

    Would love to be in the draw. Love the look of the chipboard, especially, but it all looks gorgeous!

  8. That lime looks delish and chipboard looks great to and you can never have too much alphas

  9. acupofjoy says:

    Ooh! This looks like so much fun! I’m ready to play!

  10. Heidi says:

    Lovin the LIME – lots of scrapping to be done this weekend, the weather is just perfect for SCRAPPING …… YAY

  11. bunnyb says:

    Love it! Please enter me πŸ™‚ Thanks!

  12. Bronny says:

    These are just gorgeous. All I can say is “Yayyy the school holidays are here.”

  13. Kay says:

    Love your site and would love to be in the draw. Thanks

  14. Vicki says:

    Yes please – would love to be included in the draw. Thank you.

    Loved seeing Christi’s layouts again.

  15. Ann says:

    My girls will be making tag books next week, thank goodness they both inherited some of my craft genes…lol
    πŸ˜‰

  16. Shell says:

    I’m loving that lime too πŸ™‚ And I can never resist chipboard LOL

  17. Raewyn aka whinney says:

    Now I know why I love Fridays… your giveaways are sooooo cool.

  18. sandra mason says:

    Oh what cute goodies, I have a Miss 12 and a Master 6 who both enjoy scrapbooking with Mum and these would be a great addition to their stash

  19. Rachel says:

    loving these friday freebies……yay sch hols…we’ve just stocked up on crafty stuff anf this week we will be having a 6yr, 5yr, 4yr and two 3yr olds for a HUGE crafty arty day…can’t wait…happy weekend everyone!!…off to MOTAT!!!! my babes 3rd birthday!!!

  20. heather says:

    Love the April kit and the blog is fab too.

  21. cindy says:

    Am I too late? It’s Saturday – but yes please!

  22. Melanie says:

    I love flicking over to your blog, there are such awesome designs over here. Surely we are spoiled by not only the great lo’s but also amazing product. I enjoy looking at different ideas, all done with class!

  23. carol n says:

    Oh wow what lovely goodies you give away

Leave a Reply

