Friday Freebie winner

this week is Bron Heslop!!!

Congratulations Bron, I (Kate) will send you an email and we’ll organise putting that in the post for you.

Hope everyone is having a wonderful weekend, there are some more layouts coming later from Fiona so keep an eye out for those.

xx The PP girls.

2 Responses to Friday Freebie winner

  1. Bron Heslop says:

    Yay! Thank you so much, ladies. I couldn’t believe it when I got the e-mail this morning to tell me I’d won (my husband was quite amused as I sat there whooping and hollering!).

    So looking forward to using those flowers and rub-ons……..

  2. Bron Heslop says:

    Hi again! Got the parcel today, thank you so much. What a treat! Just have to decide what colour to paint the chip letters now…….

Leave a Reply

