Friday Freebie winner

Sorry all,

I have been AWOL for the last few days, we spent the weekend with Dave’s (my DH) parents in Waitomo and got home late last night.

So bright and early this morning I checked my emails etc and found we now have a total of 30 beautiful entries for the guest designer search! Wow, this is going to take some time to go through but I will keep you all updated.

For now though the winner of the Friday freebie draw is…..

NZ Treasure!! Congratulations, I will send you an email =)

Have a great week everyone!

Kate, Steph and Fi.

One Response to Friday Freebie winner

  1. Ann says:

    WTG Julie….congrats!

    Wow….30 entries, that’s fantastic!

Leave a Reply

