Friday Freebie

This week Paper Pesto have a pack of 10 patterned papers to giveaway, the colours are varied and are from different ranges.

(will add photo soon, wordpress is not cooperating!)

If you’d like to be in to win this leave your name in the comments section and we’ll put you in the draw.

Have a great weekend everyone,

Kate, Steph and Fi from PP.

24 Responses to Friday Freebie

  1. Ohh would love some new papers to play with.

  2. Patterned papers sound good have a great weekend

  3. Leila says:

    I am sure I am addicted to new papers. Have a great weekend.

  4. gaye says:

    papers are my favourite!!!
    Can’t believe you sold out of the monthly kit so fast…. will have to be quicker next time me thinks!! It is a fantastic looking one…will hang out for next months..sounds just as fab!
    happy weekend.

  5. Vicki says:

    PP are a must have – thanks.

  6. Rachel says:

    HI ladies….of course i am in….can never have too mch PP!!!!! congrats on another sell out kit!!! YAY!!! i’m having a child minding weekend hmmmmm!!! if i leave the red vino in the bottle i might even get some scrapping doe tonite HA!!!
    HAppy weekend girls

    RACH XXX

  7. Lynda says:

    Wow your kit sure sold out fast.

  8. SuddenKiwi says:

    Hi girls, LOVE your take on the sketch Steph, looks very ‘yummy’. Bank balance has a bit of a beating after scrapcamp but temptation is soooo strong to get this months kit. I have made the last kit stretch thru 6 LOs so far including my entry in Scrapbook Studio challenge if you want to have a look. The lettering inspired the rest. Have a great weekend-I’m on night shift but still got some energy for scrapping.
    Andrea F http://www.scrapbookingbydesign.co.nz/gallery/showphoto.php?photo=2245

  9. SuddenKiwi says:

    Better log in wiht my own instead of DH as his photo just doens’t do me justice does it!!! It also puts a twist on how you read it if yu think it belongs to a male!
    Andrea

  10. Bron Heslop says:

    Hi girls – gotta be in to win! 🙂

  11. Vanessa says:

    Great to see you had a sold out month with the kit! I have done my layout for the sketch just need to upload it!

  12. Tracy says:

    gotta love free pp!

  13. scrappysue says:

    yes please ladies! i’ m a sucker for patterned paper! many thanks

  14. Lee says:

    Yay I’m glad I ordered your latest yummy Kit!!!!!

  15. Rachel says:

    Wow your kit this month sure sold out fast! Way to go. (I didn’t get one, decided I have spent far too much recently on scrap stuff !!! … if that’s possible hee hee 🙂 )

  16. Melanie says:

    Wow, your latest kit reminds me of hot chocolate! Very warm and super yummy!

  17. Sue Smith says:

    Always need more patterned paper! I have done my sketch challenge too and just need to email it. Have a great weekend!

  18. bunnyb says:

    Sweet! 🙂 Hope you have an awesome weekend!

  19. Christine C says:

    You can never have too many papers LOL.
    Count me in.

  20. Linda says:

    Great website, great kits.

  21. Lisa Lewis says:

    Would totally love to be in to win some patterned paper – something a girl can never have too much of. Thanks.
    Will be emailing through my sketch challenge shortly : )

  22. dallasnz says:

    Who wouldn’t what patterned paper from you guys!? That kit sure went fast! Most impressive.

  23. kellie says:

    Yes, please enter me!

  24. MumScrap says:

    Finally figured out how to log in properly-so now I won’t look like DH-a bit confusing with two blogs (seldom used) in the same house and not wanting to log out in case we forget the passwords! Have done the challenge, jsut waiting for a few spare minutes to scan in and send. That gorgeous kit is still tempting me….

Leave a Reply

