Love-Miracle -Ilka

Perfect paper for lots of journaling. All inspired by the sticker quote:
To love someone is to see a miracle invisible to others
How true! Journaling talks about what a miracle we have and how much I love just watching him.

Especially if he’s busy, love the way it makes me feel all warm and fuzzy inside!

7 Responses to Love-Miracle -Ilka

  1. gaye says:

    stunning!!

  2. Tracy says:

    What a beautiful work of art!

  3. Bron Heslop says:

    I know we’re supposed to comment on the scrap booking, but I think your words are beautiful! 🙂 (as well as the page!)

  4. Sue Smith says:

    Ilka, I love, love this layout!!

  5. Dianna says:

    Beautiful words in this layout Ilka.

  6. Hannah says:

    I love how you’ve done SO much journalling … really, really special. And a gorgeous design too.

  7. Ann says:

    Oh, that is so sweet…..just beautiful my friend.

Leave a Reply

