Friday Freebie Giveaway

Today we have a Cosmo cricket cigar box, making memories flocked stickers and a brown ink pad.

Leave a comment below by Sunday night 8pm to go in the draw!

Have a great weekend everyone,

The PP girls xx

36 Responses to Friday Freebie Giveaway

  1. Jess says:

    I’m a new reader to your blog and I love your layouts. I’m learning! What a neat giveaway!

  2. Penny says:

    hmmm… wouldn’t mind something to cheer me up after an awful week.

  3. gaye says:

    What an awesome freebie!
    Would be a goood chance to try out something new!!

  4. NKA says:

    Oooooh! Pick me! Pick me! I’ve had a traumatic end of month and could do with some goodies to cheer me up!!

  5. Tracy says:

    What a great giveaway. I am really enjoying your site… must go look at new July layout challenge.

  6. fifiscrapz says:

    Great giveaway the cigar box looks cool
    Have a great weekend too.

  7. Rach says:

    WOW WOW WOW!!!!!congrats on selling out sooo quick…will have to be in quick for next months!!!!!!, Happy weekend al land enjoy the school hols!!! Rxxxx

  8. Michelle says:

    Okay thinking positively… I will win the Friday Freebie, I will win the Friday Freebie. The new kits is gorgeous…. I am also bummed that I missed out :o(

  9. Trace Geworsky says:

    That cigar box looks SOOOOO COOL!!!!
    Trace G

  10. Gina says:

    So cool! Decorate and put those treasures inside. Great inspiration when your stuck in rut.

  11. Christine C says:

    OK I will resort to begging . pick me, pick me, pleeeeaaaasssseee, pretty please with a cherry on top, please pick me…
    Thanks

  12. scrappysue says:

    my name must get drawn out eventually!!! lol thanks for what looks like another great giveaway – have an awesome weekend everyone

  13. Karren says:

    What a great give away:) Congrats on selling out..I’m just sad I missed out….I’ll have to be quick to get in next month! I have just started scrapbooking and I think your packs are great value for money so keep up the good work:)

  14. Sue Smith says:

    Wow! What a cool prize. Lucky someone!!

  15. scrapper says:

    What a cool looking prize..just what a girl needs on a wet winter day..something to keep me out of mischief over the holidays.

  16. Bron Heslop says:

    Fabulous prize! Those cigar boxes rock, and that ink would sure come in handy! Have a great weekend, everyone! 🙂

  17. mumscrap says:

    yep, I’m in thanks. Looking forward to school hols, less work, hopefully the kids will entertain themselves while I get more scrapping done! happy hols Andrea F

  18. Lisa McGrath says:

    WOW what an amazing collection you have – keep up the great work ladies!!!

  19. Marcia says:

    So cool, count me in.

    I like the way you always keep me inspired.

    Looking forward to my kit.

  20. julie says:

    love the look of those stickers so count me in too.

  21. Tracy says:

    I love those cigar boxes! great prize!

  22. Dallas says:

    wow stumbled across your site a couple of week ago and Im loving what Ive seen so far
    Thanks for the chance to win

  23. sandra mason says:

    fantastic giveaway, happy weekend everyone

  24. Rachel says:

    What a fab prize … if you pull my name out you can send it to Penny 🙂

  25. kellie L says:

    Cool prizes! Thanks.

  26. acupofjoy says:

    So fun! Please enter my name, too!

    dbstout[at]juno[dot]com

  27. Leila says:

    Looking forward to my new box of goodies for the month. Looks like a fabulous new collection and congrats on selling out. I just love cigar boxes so much fun to be had…..

  28. Gwen says:

    Those flocked stickers look fab.

  29. Mrs Frizz says:

    What an awesome prize … someone is going to be lucky enough to win and have a play. Woo hoo.

  30. Lynda says:

    Cool prize.Have a great weekend.

  31. bunnyb says:

    Awesome prize! Hope I’m lucky! Have a fab weekend, everyone!

  32. Kristen Sparkes says:

    Well i’m not gonna win Lotto – ( haven’t bought a ticket) – so i hope i’m lucky enough to win this!!

  33. Ghazal says:

    Great giveaway … thanks for the chance to win.

  34. Dianna says:

    Those flocked stickers look gorgeous .

  35. Claire says:

    What a great prize, I could do something awesome with this!my son’s 21st party on Saturday night and that cigar box would make a great keepsakes box!

  36. kristie says:

    Roses are red
    Violet are blue
    Don’t smoke anymore
    But I’m sure I could use the box for something else too!

Leave a Reply

