Friday Freebie

Hi all,

This week’s Friday freebie is an assortment of 10 pieces of patterned paper from various manufacturers; Websters’ pages, Urban Lily, SEI, Scenic Route and more!

Leave a comment by Sunday 27th July, 8 pm, letting us know who your favorite paper manufacturer is and we’ll put you in the draw for this prize.

Have a great weekend!!

Kate, Steph and Fi from PP.

25 Responses to Friday Freebie

  1. Vicki says:

    Definitely a big Basic Grey fan here.

  2. scrappysue says:

    def scenic route right now, but after naming all those october afternoon papers, i might have to change my mind! stay warm everyone!

  3. Janine says:

    Love Teresa Collins and Basic Grey….

  4. mumscrap says:

    Every time I look at some new PP I have a new favourite but today its Urban Lily! cheers Andrea F

  5. RACHEL says:

    hi ya…..i love basic grey and how they are always putting out fab new lines….Bam Pop for its quirkyness and the vintage look of Graphic 45….oooooh and soooooo love that apple paper from Oct afternoon..hmmmmmm YUM!!!

    Enjoy the STORMY weekend!!!
    Rxxx

  6. Mrs Frizz says:

    Okay, I’m a real true BG fanatic here …

  7. Nancy says:

    Basic Grey has long been a fave but Paper Pesto is introducing me to some gorgeous lines that now I am confused as to my favourites!!

  8. gaye says:

    A hard choice between scenic route and October afternoon….. hmmm…think i’ll go with October afternnoon right now.

  9. Dallas says:

    Ill have to say 7 gypsies for me

  10. Dallas says:

    Opps pushed sumit to soon K & Cos blue Awning line is pretty awesome as well

  11. Kristen says:

    I’m in love with october afternoon papers!

  12. Gwen says:

    Love them all, but often it’s Scenic Route.

  13. Trace Geworsky says:

    Right now I am ALL about Rose Moka
    Trace

  14. bunnyb says:

    That would be Scenic Route! 🙂

  15. Cindi says:

    Happy Friday! I adore papers. Karen Foster makes paper and embellishments that I really like! Please enter me in your delightful drawing. Thanks, Cindi

  16. Teryl says:

    I always find it hard to have a favourite as always changing my mind but thinking it is October Afternoon after seeing the apple paper and some of the other sneak pics. Very exciting!

  17. Tracy says:

    I just had a look at the stash I have hidden from Hubby that I bought yesterday.. and I have seemed to gravitate towards My Mind’s Eye paper…

  18. louise says:

    I love Basic Grey, We R Memory Keepers & Crate Paper, all have fantastic patterns and colours and it is nice and thick.

  19. topkatnz says:

    Basic Grey is tops!!

  20. Christine C says:

    At the moment I would say scenic route, but it could change at a moments notice lol.

  21. sandra mason says:

    hmmmm I am loving K & co Berry sweet range, and the new release by Heidi Grace

  22. niella says:

    ‘Ullo ‘Ullo!

    With all the papergoodness out there, its so hard…but I’m *L O V I N G* the Sassafras and October Afternoon annnnd BG lines at the mo:)

  23. Ghazal says:

    Just American Crafts!

  24. kellie says:

    Hi, my favourite is Making Memories. i love their colours and shapes etc.

  25. Sue Smith says:

    I love PP of all brands!! But -Basic Grey – always a basic! Hope everyone survived the storm. Cant believe we still have power after that wind!

Leave a Reply

