deja vu? – Steph

A lot of us have one of these, a very similar photograph from different generations, highlighting family resemblances. This one is rather uncanny however! Thanks for sharing your gorgeous work Steph.

7 Responses to deja vu? – Steph

  1. niella says:

    This is so classic! *L O V E* the photographs:) So special!!

  2. Dianna says:

    Great photos to use on this layout and what I great thing to journal.

  3. topkatnz says:

    Oh my gosh! What great photos! classic pose! what a great scrapping page!!

  4. Nancy says:

    I see that Ros has not lost the touch!! Was wondering how I was going to use the apple paper and now I have seen two pages with such different subjects. I had some Granny Smith apples so I made an apple crumble and took photos of the ingreds and the finished product so that is going to be my page!!!!!!

  5. gaye says:

    neat ideas on using the apple paper..just love what you have come up with.am thinking..she’s the ‘apple of our eye’…

  6. Lynda says:

    So cute.Amazing photo’s.

  7. andrea ford says:

    That is so cool, I know I have pics like this-even at the birth of each of my own. Lots of great inspiration on the site just now-Go PP!

Leave a Reply

