Weekend giveaway!

Many people missed out on our latest kit and were disappointed =(

I rustled up this spare sheet of Journalling tags from the kit as a giveaway, along with some alpha stickers, an embellie pack and some chipboard pieces all from previous kits.

Put your name down in the comment section if you’d love to add this to your collection.

31 Responses to Weekend giveaway!

  1. sandra mason says:

    Love the look of the journalling tags, and the embellie pack is very cool with the flowers

  2. Nancy says:

    This extra kit is so nice and its very generous of you. However as I will be getting the much sort after August kit I do not need my name put in the hat for it. Let a disappointed scrapper have it.

  3. kellie says:

    hi, I love it all!!

  4. Vicki says:

    It sure was a gorgeous kit and these goodies look fabulous as well.

  5. bunnyb says:

    Putting my name in! That’s just gorgeous!

  6. Trace Geworsky says:

    ooohhh..that would be some yummy goodies to dig into:)
    Trace G

  7. RACHEL says:

    how cute are those oct pm cards!!!!! congrats on another sellout!!! and oh so quick!!!! Rach xxx

  8. Dana says:

    OH yes I’m in for this loot! lovely choices indeed 😀

  9. Christine C says:

    Those tags are to die for – please put me in the draw.
    Thanks

  10. Karin says:

    Count me in! Thanks!

  11. Mrs Frizz says:

    Neat wee journalling cards/tags … very generous of you.

  12. acupofjoy says:

    Wonderful!

    dbstout{at}juno{dot}com

  13. scrappysue says:

    oooooooooooooo – yummy!!! yes please!

  14. KarenB says:

    Congrats on your sellout kit! These journalling cards look super cute, please add my name into the draw 🙂

  15. TracyP says:

    oooh yes please put my name down!! It all looks yum yum yum!!

  16. Christi says:

    Ohhhh, love those little cards 😉

  17. Dallas says:

    Fabulous goodies as always
    Please put my name in

  18. kristie says:

    Please, please pick me. Just love the colours and bright breezy feel. Have the perfect photos to use with it.

  19. topkatnz says:

    Yum – pop me in the draw too!!

  20. Rachel says:

    Oh cute tags. Congrats on another real quick sell out. Awesome for you guys 🙂

  21. Lynda Clark says:

    love the colours so please add my name to the draw, thanks.

  22. punknscrap says:

    What a lovely give away! Please put my name in.

  23. katrina wallace says:

    put me in too please please please

  24. Bron Heslop says:

    Hi there – it’s not the weekend anymore, but worth a try anyway! This stuff looks great – well done on another sell-out!!! 🙂

  25. Tracy says:

    Oh what a great giveaway… fingers crossed

  26. Penny says:

    It was a great kit and I wish I’d been quicker off the mark!
    Must. Subscribe.

  27. Jane Hambly says:

    wHAT AN AWESOME KIT GREAT WRITE UP TOO ON THE SKETCH BOOK i LOVED THAT AND CAME ACROSS FOR A LOOK SO FAR ITS LOOKIN REAL GOOD i AM OFF TO CHECK OUT YOUR KITS GREAT SITE.

  28. keamac says:

    What a neat idea 🙂
    The journalling tags are so cute. 🙂

  29. niella says:

    Good luck future lucky person!!

    Those journalling cards are so *WONDROUS* I can’t wait until I get some:)

  30. Tracey says:

    Hi, just came across your web site…wow, didn’t even know this existed!!! I have added to my favourites and will be checking in as often as I can!! The kits look absolutely awesome..would love to get my hands on that..lol…cheers Tracey

  31. nikki says:

    i need more AAA (lettering) there is only ever a few A, s and only ever one V lettering in the alphas that can be turned into a A. we are a A family Ana,Zara and Seanna last name Ata. Yes please consider me for those extra A, s they are so sweet.

Leave a Reply

