Friday Freebie

This week we have a whopping 15 piece paper pack to give away!

Leave a comment telling us what is your favourite scrapbooking product or accessory by Sunday night 9pm and you’ll go in the draw to win this great Paper Pesto prize.

Have a great weekend!!

Kate, Steph and Fi from Paper Pesto.

37 Responses to Friday Freebie

  1. Bron Heslop says:

    I have a new tag maker, and I love it! It’s a punch, and I can make endless tags for my cards and layouts. The other thing I wouldn’t be without is my Cuttlebug – awesome!! πŸ™‚

  2. Lynn says:

    My favorite scrapping product is paper! Textured, shimmery, patterned, metallic, all kinds!! I can’t get enough–just ask my hubby. :O πŸ™‚

  3. scrappysue says:

    well, i believe you can’t go past a great pair of cutters, but i’m going through a big ribbon and flower stage right now. love prima flowers.

    have a great weekend!

  4. Kristen says:

    My favourite scrapbooking product at the moment in the Sassafras Robitics paper line and tags. Having 2 boys, i have got endless pages out of this range!!

  5. Nancy says:

    Still think swirly rub-ons are great for finishing off a page. Heidi Grace ones are good. Probably so ‘yesterday’ though! Also those thick alphabets for a bold statement. Got some gold ones I love.

  6. Vicki says:

    My new home accents cricut cartridge is going pretty well for me at the moment – lots of lovely swirls etc.

  7. gaye says:

    what an awesome friday freebie!!!
    My favourite product at the moment would have to be the American craft ‘thickers’. Great for titles on my pages.
    I really love papers and dont really have a favourite…have been having fun with last months kit..those papers are sooo beautiful!!!

  8. Dallas says:

    I wouldnt be without my cuttlebug
    Great freebie

  9. Tracy J says:

    I love rub-ons. Chipboard and flowers have to come a close second.

  10. Christine C says:

    Got to be the cricut machine – love it, love it, love it.

  11. Kerry-Sue says:

    Dimensional Magic!!!! I use it on everything, boy, girl, BOM, everything!

  12. bunnyb says:

    I love my stickles!

  13. sandra mason says:

    I have to say Bazzill cardstock it is the begining of everything

  14. Mrs Frizz says:

    Only one thing – crikey … Prima, Prima and more Prima … gotta love flowers and I do, with a passion.

  15. dallasnz says:

    hmmm, right now it’d be a toss up between American crafts thickers (love the cardstock ones too!!) and kaiser papers! Think what the real appeal is, is the nice bright summery colours!!

  16. kellie says:

    I love my scallop egdged circle punch by EK Success. Also, I’m into StampinUp products.

  17. Jane Hambly says:

    I would not be without my cuttlebug and my Red Tag alpha dies and embossing pads they are my absolute favourite tools.

  18. Dana says:

    My favourite product is my Fiskars Rotary, feel like I cant scrap without it!!! ( I survived without for long enough but thats beside the point) and my fave scrap stuff is hmm my glaze and souffle pens πŸ˜€

  19. TracyP says:

    Hmmm totaly in love with my new cuttlebug at the moment, but my new favourite thing are my journalling stamps!! They force me to journal when I otherwise wouldn’t!!

  20. Cindy says:

    Amy Butler papers – they’re gorgeous!

  21. kristine says:

    im in love with th ekaiser off the page wooden albums etc. they are soo cool and versatile

  22. niella says:

    I *A D O R E* pens pens pens!!

    Can’t get enough of them:) Love ZIG & American Crafts the most!

    Gorgeous giveaway:) So generous!!

    xxx. Paperlove.

  23. Teryl says:

    I have to say with a baby girl, I cannot get enough of flowers, ribbons, buttons and all things pink or red

  24. carol says:

    Hmmm just 1 now thats tough lol, im into paints,inks and any other medium you use to colour,blend or highlight with at the moment

  25. Rachel says:

    Great giveaway πŸ™‚ My must have scrapping tools (have to have 2) is my craft knife and my cutter bee scissors.

  26. Trace Geworsky says:

    I couldnt survive without my fiskars treading water punch:)
    Trace

  27. topkatnz says:

    Hard to go for just one – but – lettering is a passion for me – and I’m just loving Thickers.
    A good title just ‘makes’ a page I think.

  28. chloe says:

    Lots of people are saying thickers and I’d have to agree although I seldom do a project without ribbon and foam tape!!

  29. Meg McKenzie says:

    Anything October Afternoon and also thickers, I have dozens of packets – LOVE them!!!

  30. Cindi says:

    Greetings! I am a fan of Karen Foster and Tim Holtz. Their inks, embellishments and papers, etc. are vintage. When I make cards, scrapbook pages, etc., I love the rustic look. I work a lot with Tim’s
    Distress Inks and Distress Crackle Paints. Pleas enter me in your paper drawing. Many thanks, Cindi

  31. Lynda Clark says:

    great prize this week as you can never have too much paper!. I love using flowers.. every so pretty.

  32. Lynda says:

    Great layouts.

    I am loving my stamps at the moment.

  33. Kelly says:

    hmmm…. I think my favourite product is patterned paper. I don’t think I could do a layout without some pp on it.

  34. andrea ford says:

    i still love white cardstock!!!

  35. MH72 says:

    For me it must be Bazzill cardstock.

    Whenever I don’t use it I am just not too happy about my layout πŸ™‚

  36. nikki says:

    My new cropadile, its PINK and slices the hole punch with BUTTER like smooth action to cut through ANYTHING thats right ANYTHING!!!

  37. Pamk says:

    love my quickkutz alphabets and am drooling over the new electric quickkutz die cut machine

Leave a Reply

