Friday Freebie!

Hello, are you guys are having a great weekend? We’ve been enjoying a bit of sun here, hope it lasts!

Leave your name in the comments section if you’d like to be in the draw to win a Paper Pesto 10 piece patterned paper pack from Scenic Route and Fancy Pants =)

Back later,

Kate, Steph and Fi.

34 Responses to Friday Freebie!

  1. tanyaleigh says:

    We have had some nice weather this week to. So nice to see the sun coming out. Great giveaway guys! Have a great weekend. 🙂

  2. Vicki says:

    Am definitely having a great weekend here with lots of scrapping. Love those paper ranges. Thanks for the chance.

  3. Nancy says:

    Yes please, yes please!! Another lovely weekend here. Such a novelty being able to hang out the washing!!

  4. sandra says:

    I have been taking photos to scrap, youngest son is 7 today yay

  5. TracyP says:

    the weather has been too beautiful to stay indoors to scrap so I’ve taken advantage of it to take more photos!! Lots of late night scrap sessions are ahead!!
    Thanks for the chance to win this fabulous prize!!!

  6. gaye says:

    ooh!!looooove paper!!
    Having some sunshine here for once..so am going to make the most of it this weekend!

  7. Jennie C says:

    pick me, pick me!!! lol weather here is not the best but i cat really say to much about it we had such a nice week..

    thanks for the chance 🙂

  8. Kristen says:

    Gorgeous day here in Perth today, sun is shinning, sky is blue and i’m havinga cuppa in the sun. Hope everyone is having a great weekend.
    Happy Father’s day to all the Dad’s tomorrow!!

  9. Raewyn A says:

    Your freebies are always so cool, I have sent the link to some scrapping buddies so hopefully they will visit your blog soon to enter the giveaway.

  10. wendy says:

    Just love the paper. Hope everyone has a great weekend

  11. Rachel says:

    Sounds a great giveaway … thanks for the chance to win. Today here in KL we have had rain, sun, rain and sun again! 🙂

  12. I’d loooooooooove to win ! It would be a nice ending to this horrible weekend with DH in hospital! Thanks for the opportunity!

  13. Dallas says:

    the sun is shining down here in Otagobut theres still a nasty nipin the air Roll on summer
    Thanks for the chance with more freebies

  14. scrappysue says:

    2nd family birthday party in 2 weeks, fathers day and a dad taking off to a conference – usual stuff! pick me 🙂

  15. Teryl says:

    I would love to win. A wee pressie for Mummy on Fathers Day. Have just completed my first layout of myself, yippee!!!

  16. TinaJewel says:

    I love the papers you have and all the ideas I get from you!

  17. acupofjoy says:

    Lovely paper!

  18. bunnyb says:

    Weekend’s been great so far! Hope it’s the same for you guys!

  19. Trace Geworsky says:

    woohooooo….another great giveaway!!!!!!!!!!

  20. kelly says:

    it is so very very good to see the sun!
    Had a great time crafting with friends last night. Gotta love weekends like that 🙂

  21. Sue says:

    Have so loved the weather this week! Thanks for the opportunity to win another very generous freebie.

  22. adele74 says:

    Hi all, thanks for the chance to win some fab paper. Have an open home today, so just finsished getting the house ready.
    Adele

  23. topkatnz says:

    Loooove those new papers.Settling down to a bit of scrapping this great sunny day.

  24. Christine C #2264 says:

    Yes we enjoyed the weather – we went to the beach and went for a fish, no luck with the fish but it was nice to be out and enjoying the weather.
    I would love to be in the draw for the Friday Freebie – many thanks

  25. Lynda Clark says:

    count me in please. Yes the weather has made me start my spring cleaning…

  26. kellie says:

    Yes pleeez. The papers sound lovely.

  27. mumscrap says:

    can never have too much PP now can I!

  28. Cindi says:

    Hello, I love beautiful papers. Please enter me in your fabulous giveaway drawing. I really appreciate it. Thanks, Cindi

  29. Erica Lasham says:

    Ooooh Fancy Pants & Scenic Route, that is so generous. I really love both of their PPs.
    Please enter me into the draw 🙂
    Great blog & website.

  30. nikki says:

    hello, trying out our HUGE home built bbq, it smokes and cooks great food, well we hope!!!

  31. RACHEL says:

    went to Tauranga and it was SUNNNNNNY yay….RACHxxx

  32. dana says:

    I went to Coroglen (Whitianga) to see my scrapbooking sister which was LONG overdue, now I cant wait for summer!

  33. Marianne says:

    I don’t know if it is too late – but I hope not. Would love to be in this draw!!!

  34. NKA says:

    Is it too late? Didn’t see a closing time! I’d love to be in if not!!!

Leave a Reply

