Friday Freebie 19th September

Leave a comment on this post by Monday night 8pm to be in to win this little prize from Paper Pesto. Christmas is looming on the horizon – as a scrapper, what scrapping related gift are you looking forward to finding in your stocking this year?

TGIF. The Paper Pesto Team.

28 Responses to Friday Freebie 19th September

  1. Bron Heslop says:

    What a COOL prize! Please include me in the draw! Christmas…. haven’t thought that far ahead yet. Vouchers, maybe – then I can get what I like. šŸ™‚

  2. Jennie C says:

    yes please, what a cool prize. as for xmas i dont really know i think my mum is going to get me some voucher…well i hope she is…lol

  3. I looooove that mini album, have got a couple from you already and given them as presents. Love it!!!

    In my stocking I’m hoping for some stuff from a Swedish designer, they make patterend paper mostly but also other stuff. I hope Santa knows how to buy online… šŸ˜‰

  4. Vicki says:

    There are a couple of Cricut cartridges I have been eyeing up but I’m sure by then I will have big long list. Thanks.

  5. topkatnz says:

    Well a cricut would be lovely – but frankly as its been such a busy time of late; just spending quiet time with family and friends will be lovely.

  6. Sue says:

    That mini album would be great to have. Under the tree, I would like to find a crop-a-dile.
    Have a good weekend everyone!

  7. kristine says:

    ohh how cool is it…
    I would love to find a klic n kut under my xmas tree but at $1000 pigs would fly first

  8. kellie says:

    Love those rubons!

  9. kelly says:

    Hmmm….Santa will be a busy guy this year I think! I’d love to find some nestabilities in my stocking this year šŸ™‚

  10. scrappysue says:

    looks great! off scrapping for the weekend – yahoo!!!

  11. Teryl says:

    looks like a fab prize. Have not thought of what I want for Christmas. I have just had my birthday and my hubby gave me a weekend away at SENZ with a friend and I am booked into 4 classes. Cant wait !!!!!

  12. gaye says:

    neat freebie!
    I’d love a money tree for christmas as my scrapbooking wish list has no end!!!!LOL.

  13. Trace Geworsky says:

    That is a super cool prize..awesome!!!!

  14. Mrs Frizz says:

    You know what … to be honest, haven’t given any thought to my own Christmas presents under the tree … yet!!! I figured there is plenty of time between now and then and I think I waited until Christmas Eve last year – lol.

  15. Raewyn A says:

    another great giveaway prize! I need to make a wish list for Christmas. Maybe a voucher for photo processing would be at the top of my list.

  16. RACHEL says:

    wouldn’t cricut expression be LOVELY!!!!!! (my enormous hints didn’t work last xmas, my brithday or mothers day so heres to ever being hopeful!!!!!!)
    Rach xx

  17. dana says:

    Love those rubons, for christmas, well who knows? what can top the hedge trimmer from two years ago… (we dont have a hedge) he has been told to NOT buy me scrap stuff….. cos no doubt he would come home with a cricut cartridge for snowflakes (live in auckland – no snow) and no cricut…
    Id rather have some good photo ops that i can scrap!

  18. scrappysue says:

    ooops – i forgot to answer the question! i would like a kit subscription of some sort i think – i hear paper pesto does a good one!

  19. TinaJewel says:

    I would love to get a gift card to be used at the scrapbooking supply store of my choice!

  20. Christine C #2264 says:

    What a great prize – please put me in the draw.
    I already have my Christmas present I got it early it was combined with my birthday ( a new camera)

  21. bunny says:

    I want a crop-o-dile! Or heat gun šŸ™‚

  22. wendy says:

    Great giveaway – For christmas I would like some time out to scrap!

  23. tanyaleigh says:

    Scrapping stuff for Christmas, let me see. I want the Cricut Expression so maybe santa will be nice to me this year, cos I have been good ALL year…LOL!!! šŸ˜‰

  24. Cindi says:

    I am looking for lots of new embellishments to work with in my stocking! Please enter me in your fun drawing. Many thanks, Cindi

  25. TracyP says:

    Hmm that’s a hard one really! Um maybe a paper pesto pack lol I would love some more dies for my cuttlebug as well and more clear stamps!

  26. Nancy says:

    Mmmmm! Cuttlebug?? Continuation of Paper Pesto kits?? Shares in a photo lab??!! Time, just time would be great!

  27. Nancy says:

    Oh just thought of something else. A few classes with the talented Nic Howard!!

  28. Simone says:

    Great giveaway, i would like to have for Christmas a crop-a-dile with some extra time to play with it.

Leave a Reply

