Friday Freebie!

A whopping 20 piece paper pack to giveaway – all from our most recent kits!

Please leave a comment below and tell us what you would include in the contents of your ultimate scrapbooking or card making kit.

The prize winner will be drawn on Monday 20th October at 8pm. Good Luck!

Kate, Steph and Fi from Paper Pesto

27 Responses to Friday Freebie!

  1. Lianne says:

    I would include lots of embellishments to compliment the papers

  2. swewi says:

    In the ultimate kit there is papers and embellishments that you wont find anywhere else in NZ!!

    🙂

  3. Christine C says:

    Wow what a great prize, count me in.
    I would include one of Fiskars new scalloped punches.

  4. louise says:

    Ummmmm if I had to pick something probably ribbon, chipboard shapes and letters and a CRICUT.lol.

  5. topkatnz says:

    Alphabets are a must; glimmermist would be great; and am I allowed to say a Cricut!!??lol

  6. sandra says:

    Oh I would have to say Prima products, I have just used their huge swirl stamps and love them

  7. janine says:

    For a card making kit I would add Stampin Up dimensionals ( they are so good, for making 3d cards pop), I would also add the swiss dots cuttlebug embossing folder to run through on a piece of cardstock to use as a background. As for a scrapping kit I would like to see some Keiser Gems. We all need a little bling in our life.

  8. Vicki says:

    I would say acrylic journalling stamps and any type of alphabet – you can never have too many of either.

  9. Mrs Frizz says:

    Atm would have to say my wee green machine and embossing folders, a little bling and some Prima and I would be a happy camper.

  10. Rachel says:

    What an awesome give away 🙂
    Kits aren’t complete for me unless they have alphas and bling that match the papers! I have loads of embellishments, but find it hard sometimes to get them “matching” the LO, so matching embellies would be cool too 🙂

  11. Raewyn A says:

    Wahooo what a wonderful whopper whizzy prize!!!

    I would love alphas to be included!!!!

  12. Sue says:

    I am a sucker for gorgeous patterned papers, stamps and alphas. I also love anything transparent! Thanks!

  13. Teryl says:

    Love the prize. I would have to say embellishments and more embellishments: flowers, ribbon, bling and the list goes on
    Oh and alphas of course too

  14. carol says:

    for me personally it would be anything old/heritage I just adore doing old layouts.lace,
    old papers,cards,flowers everything from my grans days

  15. miriam says:

    Wow – what would my kit have! I think the best thing in any kit is versatility and bits and pieces to really challenge us to think outside the square. I love papers that can be used in many ways – often to make your own matching embellishments from. Tiny beads/microbeads are just great too for making matching embellishments – need every colour under the sun though! Last but not least a really good adhesive!

  16. heidi says:

    WOW 20 piece paperwork….. WOW WOW WO

    I would say at least 8 pp, 8 x c/stock, stickers or chipboard letters / maybe a stamp, with some ink, loads of different ribbons to match, buttons, and little charms

  17. Jennie C says:

    Alphabets are a must, you can never have to many, all so I love chipboard, flowers , ribbon, everything really…lol

  18. kellie says:

    Hi, lots of Bling, lots of Kaiser stuff, stamps, KI memories sheers, acrylic stuff, bling bazill… and of course anything from Paper Pesto’s kits!

  19. Sarah says:

    Anything and everything! Lots of sparkly papers, American crafts things, the latest Christmas releases, Teresa Collins things, Making Memories…

  20. Bron Heslop says:

    I would include my Cuttlebug embossing folders and Prima flowers, ribbon and a touch of kindy glitz………. and I’m just starting to use acrylic stamps! 🙂

  21. Lynda says:

    Some cool Alpha stamps.

  22. Trace Geworsky says:

    I would include stamps, bling, and tons of cool embellishments, along with 2 different letter options

  23. bunny says:

    Bling and embellishments! 🙂

  24. Cindi says:

    I enjoy lovely paper to work with. Then, I like vintage looking embellishments and inks. Tim Holtz ‘s line is one of my favorites. Pockets to put momentos in are also something I enjoy working with. Thanks…..Cindi

  25. Kate Anderson says:

    My ultimate kit would have to includes stamps( plus inks) and flowers, so I can add extra depth to all the wonderful papers. Thanks , Kate A

  26. katrina wallace says:

    yes please count me in.
    i would include stamps ,inks and kindie glitz

  27. addie says:

    Pretty colored papers, a punch (i.e butterfly, leaf etc), and some embellishments.
    Thanks 🙂

Leave a Reply

