Christmas Card making morning!

To all the local Auckland, North Shore, West Auckland and Hibiscus Coast girls,

I’m organizing a get-together for a fun and casual morning of making Christmas cards. I’m always so well-intentioned, but this time I thought I’d actually set aside the time to get them done!

I have hired the hall at Zion Hill Methodist Church 93 Birkenhead Ave, Birkenhead from 10 am to 1pm Saturday the 29th of November.

The cost is $20 per person to cover hall hire, tea, coffee and morning tea and enough gorgeous ‘Pick n Mix’ materials to make at least 6 cards. I’ll have a nice big assortment of goodies and you can choose whatever you like to make your cards.
Bring your own supplies too (card, stamps etc) if you like and you’ll need some basic tools like pens, glue, trimmer or knife/ruler, cutting mat etc.

You are welcome to invite your friends or just come make some new ones but please R.S.V.P as soon as you can kate @ paperpesto.co.nz and let me know numbers so I can organize enough materials for everyone.

It’ll be a great creative morning and a chance for a catch up before Christmas. I hope to see you there!

Kate Tobeck
Paper Pesto
www.paperpesto.co.nz

4 Responses to Christmas Card making morning!

  1. Ann says:

    Sounds like a great morning out Kate, maybe I’ll finally get my xmas cards done in time?
    😉

  2. Sue says:

    Sounds great! All going well, I would love to come. It will be wonderful to meet you and other scrapers.

  3. paperpesto says:

    I hope you can make it Sue, it would be great to meet you in person! -Kate

  4. […] Shore or Auckland area you are welcome to come along and make some Christmas Cards with us, see the post below for […]

Leave a Reply

