Ann’s Christmas Cards

Ann has sent me pictures of the most beautiful cards she made with the November kit. I’ll put half of them up today and half up another day.

Ann says -I had a blast making Christmas cards from the ‘My Mind’s Eye – Snowed In Ribbons’ paper. This very versatile sheet was the perfect paper to cut apart for cards.

My Cuttlebug got a good work out on the Coredinations Cardstock, I lightly sanded over the top of the embossed surface to bring out the co-ordinating colour beneath the surface. Added some gold pen to the edges and some Kindyglitz…….and they are done and ready to post!

card1

card2

card3

card4

Thank you Ann!

5 Responses to Ann’s Christmas Cards

  1. Gloria says:

    Great cards Ann. Just one as my computer face. nice for xmas instead of blue screen.

  2. Nancy says:

    I’d like to be on your Christmas card list :-)) Gorgeous!

  3. Paula says:

    Beautiful cards I especially love the second one with the bird cage & robin.

  4. Ilka says:

    Oh these are just gorgeous Ann!

Leave a Reply

