More of Ann’s xmas cards.

card51

card7

card62

card8

9 Responses to More of Ann’s xmas cards.

  1. rowanz says:

    Lovely cards Ann!!! Love the use of the bug there too..yummo papers!

  2. Sue says:

    Thanks for these wonderful inspirational ideas Ann!

  3. Ann says:

    Thanks ladies, my “bug” was certainly put to good use making these cards….lol

    All of the patterned paper on the cards came from one sheet of My Minds Eye paper.

    I have enough left over to make another 6 or 7 cards.

  4. Paula says:

    Very stylish designs that have such intricate detail.

  5. Cindi says:

    Gorgeous! Cindi

  6. Ilka says:

    Beautiful classy cards Ann! you really utilized the coordination cc with the cuttlebug and sanding so well. Makes me wanna have one now! I’ll blame you if Rainer asks why I want one;p

  7. Ann says:

    Just tell Rainer that you want Santa to bring you one for xmas….I’ll take the blame, lol!
    😉

  8. Ilka says:

    LOL Ann, sweet as!! Dang just too bad Rainer can’t be conned that easily!

  9. Steph says:

    I think Cuttlebugs are on special at the moment – I saw them at The Warehouse and my LSS at a reduced price. So really, to save money you need to spend money and buy one Ilka. It’s fiscally prudent……(my husband never buys that line either).

Leave a Reply

