Changes at Paper Pesto

Those of you who receive our monthly newsletter will have read about this but for those of you not on our mailing list this is for your information.

There are some adjustments happening behind the scenes at Paper Pesto. Fi and Steph are stepping down after the November collection has shipped and are leaving the now well-established business in the capable hands of Kate.
They’d like to thank everyone who has supported the business over the past 20 months, and look forward to having more time to scrap (they hope). So from November 11 you’ll be in the talented and proficient hands of Kate.
Paper Pesto’s contact details will remain the same – drop Kate a line at
contactus@paperpesto.co.nz or
kate@paperpesto.co.nz, and the
<http://www.paperpesto.co.nz/> website and
<https://paperpesto.wordpress.com/> blog will continue to operate as normal.

Take care and happy scrapping.

The Paper Pesto Team

7 Responses to Changes at Paper Pesto

  1. Penny says:

    Oh!
    Good luck girls! I’m sure you will be missed. Thank you for your input too! 😉

    Kate – all the best traveling solo!

  2. Nancy says:

    Congratulations to Steph and Fi for setting up such a wonderful business. I have really been happy with my dealings with you. Enjoy your “retirement”!!

    Congratulations and best wishes to Kate for now being Paper Pesto. I shall be continuing my support.

  3. scrappysue says:

    all the best ladies! have loved your work!

  4. Steph says:

    Retirement – gosh, we wish! My husband thinks I’ll have time to do some housework now – poor deluded man. Thanks for your lovely comments. I’m looking forward to visiting the Paper Pesto blog as a customer and reader, and leaving my own comments about all the lovely DT work (which I really didn’t feel I should do before). It’s been a great experience. The work the DT ladies come up with just blows me away each month – I’d like to thank them profusely for all their hard work, and in particular Ann and Ilka (we are not worthy). And thank you to all the customers, past and current, who supported us along the way. Kate has the most uncanny ability to locate the latest and greatest in scrapbooking products – what she doesn’t know isn’t worth knowing. So I will definitely be back for my fix of Pesto, just like everyone else.

  5. kate says:

    Thanks guys! I don’t know about ‘uncanny’ Steph, makes it sound like I have supernatural powers or something, but I will do my best!!

  6. Ann says:

    Congratulations Kate on flying solo, I know you will do a great job 😉
    …Especially with your new “Distribution Manager” on hand to help you out.

    Thanks Steph for your kind words, and I hope you and Fi enjoy your retirement.

    I have enjoyed working with you both and thanks for all of the support and encouragement you have shown me since I joined the DT.

    🙂

  7. Dianna says:

    Sounds like you are going to be one busy lady Kate.
    Thanks Steph and Fi for all the work you have done and despite what you say about your work we see onthe blog Steph I have been inspired by it.

Leave a Reply

