Pohutakawa -Lesley Cooper

lopohutakawa

Thanks to a friend who gave me this photo of her daughter I thought it would be neat to do a layout about the New Zealand Christmas tree.

Instructions for this layout are available to download here

paperpestoinstructions

Thank you Lesley!

Kate =)

5 Responses to Pohutakawa -Lesley Cooper

  1. carol says:

    Arnt the pohutakawa trees just awesome when they are in flower, love that lettering, did you buy it or is it home made?

  2. kate says:

    Carol, I’d have to check with Lesley but I think they are Making memories tiny alpha stickers.

  3. Lesley says:

    Yes they are Kate.

  4. carol n says:

    i will check it out, thanks girls

  5. Nancy says:

    When Kiwi friends say to me ‘wouldn’t it be lovely to have snow at Christmas’ I always say ‘nah, give me the pohutukawa any day!’

Leave a Reply

