Getting ready now for Christmas photo’s

I’m going to be a busy girl after Christmas this year with a baby due the 9th of January. I’m not sure where I’ll find the time to do my personal scrapping for the first few months! So I’ve got organised early and created some basic layouts that I can simply add photo’s too later.

dsc04030

We always make a big deal of choosing and decorating our Christmas tree each year with the girls and take plenty of photo’s, so I thought I’d better do a double layout for that. I’ve created 5 photo mats for all the pic’s and left plenty of space for journaling to be added. I’ve embossed the tree stamp image with silver embossing powder to give it that nice shine and match the A/C lettering.

dsc04031

This one is more general and can be used for photo’s of Christmas Day itself or just a general overview of the silly season. Again I have made 5 photo mats to add pictures to later.

Thanks for looking and have a fantastic weekend!!

Kate=)

2 Responses to Getting ready now for Christmas photo’s

  1. scrappysue says:

    what a brilliant idea!

  2. Nancy says:

    Wonderful pages. Will certainly save you time later on. I am doing an album on that principle for my daughter so she can keep her holiday snaps in it. They will be in NZ for three weeks so am doing lots of pages.

Leave a Reply

