“Fairytale Fancy” Paper Pesto’s December kit

I’ve had a crazy, busy, wonderful weekend. The Card making morning went very well, and I was so inspired by the creativity and cleverness of the women who attended. I am going to do a longer post about Saturday tomorrow and include some yummy recipes that were asked after on the day.

Today however is the 1st of December and that means it’s full kit reveal time. This is the first kit on my own since Steph and Fi stepped back last month and I am both nervous and thrilled to be presenting it.

“Fairytale Fancy”

dsc04043-1

Both the boys and the girls come out to play in this magical new collection from Paper Pesto. It’s a combination of two versatile kits in one with alphabets and embellishments to match both sides of the kit. Gorgeously glittered, textured papers from My Minds Eye and Imaginisce are teamed with lush satin ribbons, die cut titles and shapes, a calendar stamp, ink pad, labels, buttons and flowers to bring you a complete package to scrap away the New Year with.

Contents:

12” x 12” Papers – Double sided

Imaginisce – Fairest of the all – Be back by Midnight

Imaginisce – Fairest of them all – Magic Meadow

Imaginisce – Baby Powder – Fuzzy Jammies

Imaginisce – Baby Powder – Bubble Bath

12” x 12” Papers – Single sided

My Mind’s Eye – “Flirty” Fun Lovin’ Spots

My Mind’s Eye – “Flirty” Lil Girl Smocking

My Mind’s Eye – “Flirty” Simple Bliss

My Mind’s Eye – “Natural” Grown Up Spots

My Mind’s Eye – “Natural” Wild Ferns

My Mind’s Eye – “Natural” Lined Up

Cardstock

Bazzill –French Vanilla

Bazzill –Precious

Bazzill –Kevin

Bazzill –Nathan

Bazzill –Cashmere

Embellishments

My Minds Eye– “Lil’ Girl” Alpha Rub-ons – Pink

My Minds Eye– “Aspire” Alpha Rub-ons- Green

Imaginisce – Snag ‘em Stamps – All kinds of happy – Calendar

Kaiser Craft – Hot Pink Ink pad

My Minds Eye – “Simply Beautiful” glittered title

My Minds Eye – Bird mini die-cut

My Minds Eye – “Potential Unlimited” glittered title

My Minds Eye – Star mini die-cut

7gypsies – Librarie labels

Imaginisce – Fairest of them all – 3 fairy dust brads

Buttons – 8 – white, pink, purple, fuchsia

Ribbon – pink satin picot edge – 50 cm

Ribbon – baby blue picot edge – 50 cm

Ribbon – cream with hearts and flowers – 50 cm

Ribbon – wide beige with white spot – 40 cm

Flowers – 3 x Prima whispers in pink, white and blue

Flowers – 3 x Bazzill Bling buds mixed colours

This kit is available to order now on the website with all orders being sent out Wednesday the 10th of December. Kits have been allocated to subscribers first and will then be sold on a first come first served basis.

I hope you love it like I do! It’s very easy to use -here’s a card I made using mostly kit products(pearls and flower not included) for my little girl Sophia’s 3rd birthday yesterday:

dsc04057

Oh and here’s a photo of her blowing out her candles. She had such a fantastic day.

dsc04056

=) Kate

2 Responses to “Fairytale Fancy” Paper Pesto’s December kit

  1. Penny says:

    It’s a pretty one 🙂

    Happy birthday Sophia!

  2. Sue says:

    Love the look of the kit, the card and the cake! Yummy!

Leave a Reply

