Christmas draw winner and some sketches.

I don’t know if you remember but all comments left on the blog before Christmas  were going to be entered into a prize draw, with the prize being a December Paper Pesto kit.

Well, thanks to one of my little helpers the winner’s name has now been drawn.

CINDI !!

If you could please email me your address Cindi, I will get that sent out to you asap.

Now, I’m not sure if anyone is scrapbooking this time of year or holidaying? Maybe you are trying to combine the two! But if you are and need a little inspiration then you could try one of these sketches from Becky Flecks Page Maps.

dec0812x12a

dec0812x12b

dec0812x12c

If you are looking for more of these wonderful sketches they can be found here.

I will be attempting to do some scrapping over the next few days with these sketches, will let you know how I get on!

Kate =)

4 Responses to Christmas draw winner and some sketches.

  1. carol says:

    woohoo congrats CINDI an extra
    christmas pressy

  2. Cindi says:

    Thanks very much! I have emailed you through her contact page! I am honored to have won your delightful giveaway prize. Cindi : )

  3. Sue says:

    I’m sure others like myself are waiting with great expectation of news of young master Tobeck! I hope you are all well and surviving the heat.
    Meantime I have used 2 of your sketches to get my mojo going. Thanks!

  4. Ann says:

    Where is this young man?
    He must be very comfortable where he is Kate….lol
    😉

Leave a Reply

