Still going….

Can you believe it!? Hopefully I’ll be back with some news soon but I’m starting to think this is a phantom pregnancy or something!

9 Responses to Still going….

  1. Oh no … you poor thing … I so remember what it was like to still be waiting … all three of mine did that to me. Good news though … as long as it’s not a phantom pregnancy … they can’t let you go that much over so you’ll have that baby in your arms in the next day or two.

  2. Awww honey – I went don’t know if I should say 12 days over and believe me i don’t think he even wanted to come out then either!

  3. Leila says:

    Just popped by to see if there was any news. I am sure there will be soon……..

  4. Ann says:

    A birthday on the 18th sounds good… 😉

    Still crossing my fingers for you….lol

  5. Bron Heslop says:

    My second son waited 10 days after he was due, and then came naturally the morning we were scheduled to be induced. Hang in there, Kate! 🙂 He’ll be here soon!

  6. Kelly says:

    Oh Katie Pie, I feel for you chicky! But you know he can’t hold on forever LOL – it’ll all be over soon & then you’ll get to snuggle your handsome baby prince :o) Thinking of you honey!

  7. Nancy says:

    Are you sure ‘he’ is not just an overdose of chocolate??? LOL.

  8. Heidi says:

    Gosh I was sure that you had had him already,….. 10 days overdue, ohhhh I feel for you… but it should be very very soon now

  9. Penny says:

    I forgot to say…. what goes up, must come down! 😉 hee hee!

Leave a Reply

