“Hello Cupcake!” -March Kit

marchkitphotos2

“Hello Cupcake!”

A bright, fun and funky kit this month to lift your mood and get you creating with colour! We’re featuring some new CHA releases from My Minds Eye, 3 bugs in a Rug and Cosmo Cricket, as well as some welcome favourites from Pink Paislee. You’ll be charmed by the little houses, birds and cupcakes and thrilled with the coordinating accessories. There’s new Dotted Swiss Cardstock from Bazzill, cute Berry Sweet chipboard shapes, and tons of coloured buttons, ribbons and beads as the icing on the top!

Contents:

12” x 12” Papers – Double sided

Cosmo Cricket – Girl Friday – Monday

3 bugs in a rug – Home Grown

3 bugs in a rug – Tweet-Tweet

3 bugs in a rug – Frenzy

My Minds Eye – Pure Joy – Pure Posies Paper

12” x 12” Papers – Single sided

Pink Paislee – Sweet Cakes – Lovey dovey

Pink Paislee – Sweet Cakes – Sweet nothings

Pink Paislee – Sweet Cakes – Cupcake cutie

Specialty Paper

My Minds Eye – Life I love you – Love Birds die-cut paper

Cardstock

Bazzill – White x 2

Bazzill – Kraft x 2

Bazzill – Dotted Swiss– poolside

Bazzill – Dotted Swiss – blissful

Embellishments

Cosmo Cricket – Girl Friday Elements –double-sided sheet.

Pink Paislee – Fashion Script Alpha stickers – Yellow

My Minds Eye – Pure Joy 5×7 accessory sheet

My Minds Eye – Blue Sky – Journaling Card

Queen & Co – Beadifuls – Hottie – 1 bottle

Foof a la playtime buttons – a generous handful

K & Company Berry Sweet Floral Die Cut Cardstock -1/4 of a packet

Ribbon – Grosgrain Stitch-Yellow – 10mm x 50 cm

Ribbon – Heidi Grace Designs – Loving you – 1 yard

Ribbon – Heidi Grace Designs – Inspire me large stripe – 1yard

Ribbon – Heidi Grace Designs – Inspire me dots in a row – 1 yard

Pink Cupcake serviette – ½ piece

This kit is now on the website and available to purchase.

4 Responses to “Hello Cupcake!” -March Kit

  1. Michelle W says:

    Wow – another stunning kit Kate. I love all those bright & funky colours. I can’t wait to have a play.

    If you are not a subscriber and are interested in getting one of these kits… I think you will need to be in quick. I have a funny feeling that these might sell FAST!

  2. fifiscrapz says:

    wow wow wow I love this kit so bright and cheerful

    Can’t wait to get mine!

  3. Heidi says:

    I love the bright bold colours…. and wow soooo much what great value…. excellent kit Kate

  4. Dianna says:

    These colours are so what I would love to play with looks like one of my favourties.

Leave a Reply

