Hi!

DSC_0247

My mummy thought you might like to see an updated photo of me before I grow up completely! This is me at Nana and Pops house last weekend, I’m nearly 3 and a half months old now, can you believe it? The entire family adores me and mummy is always kissing me and telling me what a beautiful baby I am. I wish she’d think of something else to say.

Right better get to bed, I promised mum I’d sleep through the night tonight.

love Cameron xx

15 Responses to Hi!

  1. Rachel says:

    super cutie!!!!!! love those big blue eyes!!!!! delish!!!!
    rach xxxx

  2. Rochelle says:

    Wow Cameron has grown…look at those beautiful blue eyes and my husband would be jealous of all that hair!

  3. Hannah says:

    I still can’t get over his awesome hair!! He is such a cutie … hope he did sleep through for you πŸ˜‰

  4. Nancy says:

    What a gorgeous wee chap. Those eyes and that hair!!!! I come from the no-hair-baby brigade so I think that hair is stunning. Look, little fella, I’m sure mummy will soon learn to say other things to you so enjoy these words while you can!! LOL.

  5. Michelle W says:

    He is gorgeous !!! So lovely to cuddle too. He is going to be heartbreaker when he grows up (okay he is one now!)

  6. Ann says:

    He is just such a cutie and a contented, happy wee boy.

    Sophia is a special girl in my eyes…especially when she tells me secrets….lol!

    You have a gorgeous family Kate.
    πŸ™‚

  7. Bron Heslop says:

    Haha, Rochelle – my husband is jealous of all that hair, too! We also had babies with no hair (bald until nearly a year old!) – we think Cameron’s amazing!! πŸ™‚

  8. Lesley says:

    He is absolutely gorgeous Kate. Those eyes and that hair. Wow! Hope he slept through for you.

  9. Sue says:

    He looks like Elvis !! It’s the hair and eyes! Gorgeous! 25years on, I still remember how mine did not sleep, but they have turned out great anyway!

    • kate says:

      Ha yes we’ve had the Elvis remark before Sue! He certainly is “The King” around here! He almost slept through – till 5.30 then back to sleep till 8 so not too bad at all. I think I need to get rid of the dummy though because he usually wakes several times to be re-dummied and won’t settle himself without it.

  10. Kelly says:

    He’s soooo gorgeous Kate! Man, he’s gonna be a heart breaker!

  11. Elsa Maddock says:

    Hey gorgeous! Good to see your beautiful self again! I’m getting sick of hanging around adults all the time, we should catch up and play soon!!

    Have fun waking your family up, I sure have!

    Lots of kisses from Elsa

  12. gaye says:

    awww…so cute. just dig that mop of hair and big eye eyes.

  13. gloria says:

    Great to have the time with you on Friday. You have a lovely family Kate. Cameron has such a lovely smile. I could have just taken him home.

Leave a Reply

