Introducing Indy – Michelle Whorwood

Michelle

IMG_4113

Michelle felt she had the opportunity to scrap photo’s of her lovely dog when she saw the colours in this kit.  I love the little circle photo which ties in fantastically with the compass design on the Teresa Collins paper.Thanks very much Michelle!

Now, if any one is trying to get hold of me by email, I apologize. My computer had a meltdown on Saturday I lost a fair bit and Dave is working hard to reinstall everything on it for me from scratch.

Right now I am sitting on a beer crate in the freezing garage (dave’s man cave) trying to remember my passwords to everything as I use his music computer.I can’t currently access my paper pesto email account.

Hopefully everything will be back up to speed and running smoothly by the end of this week.

Kate =)

3 Responses to Introducing Indy – Michelle Whorwood

  1. Lesley says:

    Indy is so cute. Beautiful layout Michelle.
    Hope you get your computer back soon KAte.

  2. Bron Heslop says:

    That is a gorgeous page, Michelle. What a beautiful dog! 🙂

  3. Gorgeous doggy … I want one! Love how the arrows and stars lead the eye round the page.

Leave a Reply

