Wish – Lesley Cooper

lomakeawishamanda

How gorgeous is this!!?

Lesley says:

Of course I had to use the sticker negative of the bird! I peeled off the negative and placed it onto my background cardstock to use as a mask. I stamped over it and then glimmer misted it in silver. I peeled off the negative sticker (and I have put that on to some acetate and cut around it but thats for another use!). I have also used the acetate to stamp a dandelion on it for an embellishment. I have used some of the clear Hambly stickers to frame the photo.

Have a great weekend everyone,

Kate =0)

5 Responses to Wish – Lesley Cooper

  1. Hannah says:

    Gorgeous indeed! Love the idea of using the sticker negative (and keeping it for future use too!)

  2. Ann says:

    Very cool indeed!
    šŸ˜‰

  3. dallasnz says:

    so gorgeous!! Love the stencil idea – might just try that one!

  4. Paula says:

    Very beautiful page, love all the detail

  5. Sue says:

    Gorgeous page! Great idea for the bird mask.

Leave a Reply

