Bella Rose cards

I’m really loving this right now! I got all my supplies for these cards and the ones in the last post from Bron Heslop. You can find her blog here, she’s just new to Stampin’ Up! and starting out so I’m sure she’d love to hear from you!!

DSC_0679

This is a stair step fold card – so easy but very effective!

DSC_0681

Yum, love those colours together!

xx Kate

5 Responses to Bella Rose cards

  1. srappysue says:

    lovin’ these kate! love the paper in the bottom one

  2. bronheslop says:

    I love those colours too, Kate! You’ve done a great job with them. 🙂

  3. Michelle W says:

    love those cards Kate! I just finished a layout this morning and at the crop I did the same thing with the celebrate stamp – fits in that scallop circle punch perfectly.

  4. […] women have inspired and encouraged me to step out of my comfort zone – my great friend Kate, and my fellow demo and friend Paula, who have both used this paper on gorgeous projects and made […]

Leave a Reply

