Head start on Christmas

First of all, thanks so much to everyone who commented on my last post, I appreciate the suggestions for getting out of the house in the morning once Sophia is at morning kindy. I’ll get there eventually might have to start practicing in the holidays! Things like getting myself up and showered/dressed before the kids are up would be a great start.

Now onto to something much more fun to think about!

I had an Stampin’ Up! Order arrive late last week with some beautiful Christmas stamps and papers. I am feeling so inspired right now! Michelle came over to pick up her stamps and we couldn’t help ourselves we just had to make something!

DSC_0674

DSC_0676

DSC_0675

I’m thinking about running the Christmas card morning again this year with my friend Bron and we’d be teaching a couple of cards this time. Any expressions of interest in participating would be appreciated.

Have a great week! xx Kate

9 Responses to Head start on Christmas

  1. dallasnz says:

    Gorgeous cards, Kate! They look fabulous.

  2. Tiffany says:

    ooo i love the colour of kraft with ice blue trims! so so cool and reindeer silhouettes are awesome!

  3. harbourgal says:

    Wow those ice skaters really look like they are moving ;O)

  4. bronheslop says:

    Gorgeous, Kate! Love your work! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. scrappysue says:

    looking’ good kate!

  6. Nicola Matthews says:

    Hey Kate, not sure if you got my message or not, but just saw this link on facebook and followed it and am def keen on coming to your christmas card making morning if you hold one this year. Last years was fun! Would always love to be taught some cards and love the cards above. They are gorgeous!

  7. Penny says:

    These are cool! I’m interested in a card thingy depending when it is ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. Sue says:

    Those Xmas cards are really lovely!! I am interested in coming to to your card and have a friend who would probably be keen to come with me.

Leave a comment